The Lance Roberts Show - Video

2018-07-13
Underbelly Podcast 7/13/2018
Special Guest, KPRC-TV Anchorette Sofia Ojeda joins Richard Ross, Danny Ratliff, John Coumarianos, and Brent Clanton
2018-07-12
Thursday 7/12/2018
Special Guest, Houston City Councilman-at-Large Mike Knox
2018-07-11
Wednesday 7/11/2018
Special Guest, US Rep. Ted Poe
2018-07-10
Tuesday 7/10/2018
Special Guest, US Rep. Ted Poe
2018-07-09
Monday 7/9/2018
Lance Roberts with special guest, Chris Salcedo
2018-07-06
Underbelly Podcast 7/6/2018
Special Guest: Byron Kidder w Richard Ross, CFP, John Coumarianos, Analyst, and Brent Clanton, Exec. Producer
2018-07-03
Tuesday 7/3/2018
2018-07-02
Monday 7/2/2018
Special guest, AM Host Chris Salcedo
2018-06-29
Underbelly Podcast 6/29/2018
Richard Rosso, CFP, Danny Ratliff, CFP, John Coumarianos, Analyst, and Brent Clanton, Exec. Producer.
2018-06-28
Thursday 6/28/2018
Special Guest, Houston City Councilman-at-Large, Mike Knox
2018-06-27
Wednesday 6/27/2018
Special Guest, US Rep Ted Poe
2018-06-26
Tuesday 6/26/2018
Special guest: Political Analyst Jacquie Baly
2018-06-25
Monday 6/25/2018
Special guests include AM Host Chris Salcedo and Breitbart Texas Assoc. Editor, Bob Price
2018-06-22
Underbelly Podcast 6/22/2018
Richard Rosso, CFP, Analyst John Coumarianos, and Exec. Producer Brent Clanton
2018-06-21
Thursday 6/21/2018
Special Guest: Houston City Councilman-at-Large Mike Knox
2018-06-20
Wednesday 6/20/2018
Special Guest US Rep. Ted Poe